SciLinks EXPO

SciLinks EXPO focuses on the whole industrial chain of whole industrial chain such as digital audio-visual (TV, commercial display equipment, video recording and editing equipment), digital home (smart home), digital creativity, video monitor, smart cloud services, smart travel, as well as large-scale exhibitions and conference activities in the fields of semiconductor, components, new display materials, equipments, module,panel, consumer electronics, spare parts etc. SciLinks EXPO has an experienced professional project operation team, with whole process of project management abilities of exhibition planning, guest and audience invitation, conference implementation, etc.

UDE2020

        UDE2020 with higher specifications and larger scale will be held in Shanghai new international expo center, from July 31 to August 2, 2020. With the theme of "smart display, smart life", the expo will be divided into two sub-exhibitions: new display technology and new display material and equipment, and three major technical zones: Flexible Folding, Micro-led Ecology and Quantum Dots.

        At the same time, iLife 2020 future life expo and 2020 Global Smart Display Leadership Summit, and 2020 New Display Industry Material and Equipment Innovation and Application Conference of China - Flexible Folding Display Symposium, 2020 Global Mini&Micro-LED Display Leaders Summit, 2020 OLED Display Industry Summit of China, 2020 Quantum Dots Display Industry Summit of China,  2020 Laser Display Industry Summit of China, 2020 Semiconductor Display Industry Investment Conference of China and so on. The Expo covers an area of 30000 square meters, which estimated that over 200 exhibitors, that 50,000 guests, visitors and buyers are invited. At the same time, the size of the media coverage group will also be doubled, and over 500 Chinese and foreign media are expected to participate to report.

        The international display expo shows the future trends of global display technology, first-hand information of display black technology in top enterprises, all in UDE2020!

1.png




iLife2020

        iLife 2020 will be held at Shanghai New International Expo Center, from July 31 to August 2, 2020 (same period as China Joy), the Expo will take "smart display, smart life" that gives a comprehensive interpretation of the whole scene of human-vehicle-home-commercial in ten fields such as smart home, travel, office, education, security, hotel and real estate, industrial control & medical care, exhibition and display, transportation, retail etc.. At the same time, also held UDE2020 and 2020 Global Smart Display Leadership summit, and 2020 audio-visual health innovation development forum and award ceremony of China, 2020 smart display channel innovation conference of China, 2020 human-vehicle-home full scene smart internet ecological conference, 2020 industrial design innovation development trend forum and other series of forums. The expo covers an area of 30000 square meters, that estimated over 200 exhibitors and 50,000 visitors during the expo period. Specially invite buyer groups from eight fields, such as education application, office application, hotel real estate decoration, industrial control & medical care, culture and tourism, department store chains, transportation application, etc. to discuss on site, to let the normal and professional audiences enjoy the latest technology and products in the field of science and technology; create shopping festivals with Jingdong and Suning, develop new models of offline experience and online purchase, to set off shopping rush in the middle of the year and the Olympic season.

2.png




2020 Conference and Expo Plan

No.DateLocationConference NameRemarkAttendees
1

July. 9-11Nanjing2020 7th Cross-strait (Nanjing) New Display Summit Forum

Nanjing flat panel display industry association

Taiwan display industry federation

500
2July. 31-Aug. 2ShanghaiUDE2020 

China video industry association

Shanghai SciLinks exhibition Co., Ltd.

30000+
3July. 31-Aug. 2ShanghaiiLife2020 

China video industry association

Shanghai SciLinks exhibition Co., Ltd.

30000+
4July. 31Shanghai2020 Smart Display Leadership SummitMain forum (Concurrent with UDE&iLife2020)500
5Aug. 1Shanghai2020 Audio-visual Health Innovation Development Forum and Award ceremony of ChinaConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020500 
6Aug. 1Shanghai2020 New Display Industry Material and Equipment Innovation and Application Conference of ChinaConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020300
7Aug. 1Shanghai2020 Gobal Mini&Micro-LED Display Leaders SummitConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020200 
8Aug. 1Shanghai2020 OLED Display Industry Summit of ChinaConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020200 
9Aug. 1Shanghai2020 Quantum Dots Display Industry Summit of ChinaConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020200
10Aug. 2Shanghai2020 Laser Display Industry Summit of ChinaConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020200
11Aug. 2Shanghai2020 Semiconductor Display Industry Investment Conference of ChinaConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020200
12Aug. 2Shanghai2020 Smart Display Channel Innovation Conference of ChinaConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020200
13
Aug. 2Shanghai2020 Human-Vehicle-Home Full Scene Smart Internet Ecological ConferenceConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020200
14Aug. 2Shanghai2020 Industrial Design Innovation Development Trend ForumConcurrent with UDE&iLife2020200
15
OctoberShanghai2020 Smart Vehicle Display Innovation Application Conference

China video industry association

Smart display internet of vehicles branch

200
16NovemberPending2020 The 4th China (International)  Micro-LED Display Summit ForumNanjing flat panel display industry association etc.500




Key Conferences and Exhibition Cases in Previous

UDE2019

二级页面 新修改-16.jpg

UDE, was co-sponsored by Shanghai SciLinks exhibition Co., Ltd. and China video industry association, focused on the comprehensive application of smart display in future life scenes, and created the first display, experience, trading,   and communication platform of display industry chain in the world. UDE2019 has achieved unprecedented success, and gained high praises and good reputation from many enterprises and visitors, during the expo, audience number exceeded 30,000.

 

My future life I-LIFE – Special session of Shanghai SCIENCE & Technology museum

二级页面 新修改-12.jpg

The exhibition activity of "my future life- I LIFE" jointly planned with Shanghai SCIENCE & Technology museum, was held in the summer of 2019, which aimed to let the public understand the progress of cutting-edge science and technology, experienced the latest technology and products, stimulated young people's interests in science and technology also their thinks of the future, helped Shanghai to build a science and technology innovation center with global influence.

 

Youth Innovation Salon Activity of China, Japan and Korea

二级页面 新修改-15.jpg

At the same time of the Eighth trilateral summit meeting among P.R. China, the Republic of Korea and Japan, "2019 new display technology trend -- Youth innovation salon activity of China, Japan and Korea" successfully held in Chengdu high-tech zone. Premier Li Keqiang came to the event site, exchanged and interacted with China, Japan and Korea youth elites.


2019 Cross-strait (Chengdu) New Display Summit Forum

二级页面 新修改-14.jpg

The 2019 Cross-strait (Chengdu) new display summit forum, as the annual global comprehensive industry summit, held jointly by both sides of cross-strait, which has been successfully held for five times, the theme of this session was "LCD, AMOLED, Micro-led,  opportunities and challenges", started from the discussion of technology and Industry integration, the forum focused on the development of three main display technologies, and focused on the integration and improvement of the new display industry chain.

 

2019 China (International) Micro-LED Display Summit Forum 

微信图片_20200316211347.jpg

“2019 the 3rd China (International) Micro-LED display summit forum” was held in Nanjing. With the theme of "industrialization road of Micro-LED display", the forum gathered authoritative scholars, experts, leadership and engineering technicians of upstream and downstream factories of three fields, such as display, LED and semiconductor, nearly 500 industry participants attended the forum.

 

2018 China Display Technology Conference

微信图片_20200322203801.jpg

Under the guidance of the electronic information department of ministry of industry and information technology of P. R. China, and high-tech. development and industry department of Ministry of science & Technique, 2018 China Display Technology Conference was an international display technology event which jointly sponsored by CODA and China physical science LCB, that planned and implemented by SciLinks. 

 

2018 Smart TV Industry Entrepreneurs Summit of China

"2018 Smart TV Industry Entrepreneurs Summit of China " was held in Shenzhen. The  meeting invited relevant government leaders and representatives of smart TV industry enterprises to gathered in Shenzhen, discussed the new development direction, mode and method of the global smart TV industry, in-depth communication and cooperation around the technological innovation and development of color TV industry, adjustment and optimization of industrial structure, created high-end dialogue platform with internationalization, cutting-edge and marketization.

 

2016 China-US Auto Industry Summit Forum

SciLinks  was responsible for new media pre-heating, promotion, registration, conference registration, implementation, follow-up communication etc. Over 200 top managements of well-known Chinese and American automobile enterprises attended the meeting, and has been highly valued by relevant people of China and United States.


2016 China-US Virtual Reality Conference

"2016 China-US Virtual Reality Conference" was held at the international conference center of Yanxi lake campus of University of Chinese Academy of Sciences. Aimed to adapt to the international scientific and technological situation, combined with the rapid growth and cutting-edge development trend of VR/AR/MR field, in-depth discussion and exchange of ideas and view points.

 

2016 OLED Display Industry Conference of China

2016 OLED Display Industry Conference of China was held in Hangzhou, that dozens of domestics and foreign experts, scholars as well as leaderships of upstream and downstream enterprises in display industry made in-depth technical exchanges, and reviewed the development situation of OLED industry in 2016, looked forward to the development prospect in 2017, and pointed out the problems and solutions of industry development.

舜联会展

舜联会展一直专注于数字视听(电视机、商用显示设备、摄录编设备)、数字家庭(智能家居)、数字创意、视频监控、智能云服务、智能出行等全产业链、以及半导体、元器件、新型显示材料设备模组面板、消费电子、零组件相关领域的大型展会及行业会议活动。舜联会展拥有一支经验丰富的专业项目运营团队,具备会展策划、嘉宾及观众邀约、会议执行等全流程项目管理能力。

UDE2020 国际显示博览会

        2020年7月31日-8月2日,规格更高、规模更大的第二届国际显示博览会UDE202将在上海新国际博览中心盛大举行。本届博览会将以“屏观世界,智享生活” 为主题,分别设有新型显示技术、新型显示材料设备两大子展,柔性折叠、Micro-LED生态、量子点三大技术专区。

        同期举办iLife2020未来生活博览会和2020全球智能显示领袖峰会,以及2020 全球智能显示领袖峰会、2020 中国新型显示产业材料设备创新应用大会——柔性折叠显示专题会、2020 全球 Min&Micro-LED 显示领袖峰会、2020 中国 OLED 显示应用峰会、2020 中国量子点显示产业峰会、2020 中国激光显示产业峰会、2020中国半导体显示产业投资大会等系列论坛。展会面积30,000平方米,预计参展企业超过 200 家,邀请的嘉宾、观众、买家超过 5 万人。同时,媒体报道团规模也将扩大一倍,预计超过500家中外媒体参与报道。

        国际显示博览会全球未来显示技术趋势、行业顶级企业显示黑科技一手资料,尽在UDE2020!

1.png




iLife2020 未来生活博览会

        2020 年7月31日-8月2日(China Joy同期),iLife2020未来生活博览会将在上海新国际博览中心盛大举行,本届博览会将以“屏观世界,智享生活”分别从智慧家庭、出行、办公、教育、安防、酒店及地产、工控医疗、展览展示、交通、零售等十大领域全面诠释人 - 车 - 家 - 商业全场景。同期还举办UDE2020国际显示博览会和 2020全球智能显示领袖峰会,以及2020中国视听健康创新发展论坛暨颁奖典礼、2020中国智能显示渠道创新大会、2020人-车-家全场景智慧互联生态大会、2020工业设计创新发展趋势论坛等系列论坛。展会面积30,000平方米,预计参展企业超过 200 家,展期观众超 5 万人。特邀教育应用、办公应用、酒店地产精装、工控医疗、文博旅、百货连锁、交通应用等八大领域买家团现场洽谈,让普通观众和专业观众饱览当今科技领域的最新技术和产品;与京东、苏宁打造购物节,开启线下体验、线上购买新模式,掀起年中及奥运季购物小高潮。

2.png




2020年会议展览计划

序号时间地点会议名称备注规模
1

7月9日-11日南京2020第七届海峡两岸(南京)新型显示高峰论坛

南京平板显示行业协

会台湾显示器产业联合总会

500人
27月31日-8月2日上海UDE2020 国际显示博览会

中国电子视像行业协会

上海舜联会展有限公司

30000+人
37月31日-8月2日上海iLife2020 未来生活博览会

中国电子视像行业协会

上海舜联会展有限公司

30000+人
47月31日上海2020全球智能显示领袖峰会主论坛(UDE&iLife2020 同期)500人
58月1日上海2020中国视听健康创新发展论坛暨颁奖典礼UDE&iLife2020 同期500人
68月1日上海2020中国新型显示产业材料设备创新应用大会UDE&iLife2020 同期300人
78月1日上海2020 全球Mini&Micro-LED显示领袖峰会UDE&iLife2020 同期200人
88月1日上海2020 中国OLED显示应用峰会UDE&iLife2020 同期200人
98月1日上海2020 中国量子点显示应用大会UDE&iLife2020 同期200人
108月2日上海2020 中国激光显示产业峰会UDE&iLife2020 同期200人
118月2日上海2020 中国半导体显示产业投资大会UDE&iLife2020 同期200人
128月2日上海2020 中国智能显示渠道创新大会UDE&iLife2020 同期200人
13
8月2日上海2020人-车-家全场景智慧互联生态大会UDE&iLife2020 同期200人
148月2日上海2020工业设计创新发展趋势论坛UDE&iLife2020 同期200人
15
10月上海2020中国智能车载显示创新应用大会中国电子视像行业协会智能显示车联网分会200人
1611月待定2020第四届中国(国际)Micro-LED显示高峰论坛南京平板显示行业协会等500人




历届重点会议展览案例

UDE2019国际显示博览会

二级页面 新修改-16.jpg

国际显示博览会(UDE),由上海舜联会展有限公司和中国电子视像行业协会联合主办,聚焦智能显示于未来生活场景的全面应用,打造全球首个显示产业链的展示体验交易交流平台。UDE2019获得了空前的成功,收获了众多企业和观众的好评及良好口碑,展会期间观众人数突破三万。

 

我的未来生活I-LIFE – 上海科技馆专场

二级页面 新修改-12.jpg

与上海科技馆联合策划的“我的未来生活-I LIFE”展示活动于2019年暑期在上海科技馆隆重举行,旨在让公众了解前沿科技进展,体验最新技术与产品,激发青少年对科技的兴趣和对未来的思索,助力上海建设成为具有全球影响力的科创中心。

 

中日韩青年创新沙龙活动

二级页面 新修改-15.jpg

第八次中日韩领导人会议举办同期, “2019新型显示技术趋势--中日韩青年创新沙龙活动”在成都高新区成功举行 ,国务院总理李克强来到活动现场与中日韩青年精英进行交流互动


2019海峡两岸(成都)新型显示高峰论坛

二级页面 新修改-14.jpg

2019海峡两岸(成都)新型显示高峰论坛作为一年一度两岸共同举办的全球性综合行业峰会已经成功举办过五届,本届以“LCD、AMOLED、Micro-LED,机遇与挑战”为主题,从科技与产业融合探讨出发,关注三大显示技术的发展,共同聚焦新型显示产业链的整合与完善。

 

2019中国(国际)Micro-LED显示高峰论坛

微信图片_20200316211347.jpg

“2019第三届中国(国际)Micro-LED显示高峰论坛”在南京举办。本届论坛以“Micro-LED显示的产业化之路”为主题,聚集了显示、LED和半导体三大领域的权威学者、专家和产业链上下游的企业领袖及工程技术人员,近500名业界人士出席本次论坛。

 

2018中国平板显示学术会议

微信图片_20200322203801.jpg

2018中国平板显示学术会议在工业和信息化部电子信息司、科学技术部高新技术发展及产业化司的指导下,由中国光学光电子行业协会液晶分会和中国物理学会液晶分会联合主办,舜联会展策划执行的国际显示技术盛会。

 

2018中国智能电视行业企业家峰会

“2018中国智能电视行业企业家峰会”在深圳举办。本次会议邀请相关政府领导和智能电视行业企业代表齐聚深圳,探讨当前全球智能电视产业发展新方向、新模式、新路径,围绕彩电行业科技创新与发展、产业结构调整与优化、深入交流与合作,搭建国际化、前沿化、市场化的高端对话平台。

 

2016中美汽车产业高峰论坛

舜联会展负责大会的新媒体预热、推广、报名、会议注册、执行、后续传播等。200多位知名中美汽车企业高层出席,得到了中美两国相关人士的高度重视。


2016中美虚拟现实大会

“2016中美虚拟现实大会”在中国科学院大学雁栖湖校区的国际会议中心举行。旨在适应国际科技形势,结合VR/AR/MR领域的快速成长和前沿发展趋势,深入探讨和交流思想观点。

 

2016中国OLED显示产业大会

2016中国OLED显示产业大会在杭州举办,几十位国内外专家学者以及显示产业上下游企业领袖在会上作了深入的技术交流,回顾了2016年OLED产业发展现状,展望了2017年的发展前景,并指出了行业发展中的问题与解决思路。