SciLinks THINKTANK

Knowledge makes wisdom, gather to be together. SciLinks THINKTANK is positioned as an open platform for industry research of new display, semiconductor and consumer electronics, results to release, training and investigation, talent service, which aims to serve the government and enterprises in scientific decision-making, lead the healthy development of the industry, promote the progress of academic research, tell the story of China display, promote the healthy development and progress of china's Pan semiconductor by the concept of “mutual creation and sharing, profession and acme”.

THINKTANK Services

  • 1.Industry Research

    As the platform for consultation and exchange of industry people in the pan semiconductor display industry, it can provide technical, market and financial standardization research and analysis reports of professional consulting institutions and industry experts, and provide industry interpretation, assistance in operational decision-making for enterprises’ decision-makers with forward-looking insight into the development of the industry.

    • Communication Platform
    • Analysis Report
    • Industry Analysis
    • Strategic Dicision
  • 2.Customized Report

    Provide customers with one-to-one personalized market research and strategic consulting services, includes strategic research, industry planning, investment and financing programs, media consulting, forum summit, education and training etc., and provide services such as representative interview, field research and meeting organization, questionnaire research, and prohibited investigation etc.

    • Consulting Service
    • Interview Service
    • Research and Organizing Meetings
    • Questionnaire Investigation
    • Responsible Investigation
  • 3.Interview and Road-show

    Tailor-made interview programs for customers, in accordance with needs of customers, accurately match experts to conduct interview by telephone in person, arrange experts with in-depth understanding of technology, market, policy and industry to provide suggestions with commercial value, and assist customers to do business solutions. At the same time, in accordance with the further needs of customers, experts can be arranged for door-to-door exchanges, give detailed introduction and answers to customers on the competition situation of the industry or the company, products plan, development route and so on, and put forward suggestions. And can provide varieties of road-show forms in accordance with the needs of customers.

    • Demand
    • Follow-up
    • Arrangement
    • Follow-up after Interview
  • 4.Industry Training

    SciLinks THINKTANK, together with domestics and overseas well-known universities and vocational colleges, gathered strong faculty members such as experts, professors of the industry and business elites, to innovated the theoretical and practical curriculum system, and reshaped the display industry training program, cooperated to constructed EMBA promotion projects which suitable for senior management of electronic information and pan semiconductor display industry, senior management training courses for middle-level management cadres and special training plan of technology management for grassroots level technical backbones, which aims to expand high-quality industrial resources, strengthen theoretical and practical cognition, to promote industrial transformation, upgrading and innovation, further to improve long-terms competitiveness of trainees and the enterprise development.

    • Project Selection
    • Match Experts
    • Coordination Meeting
    • Collect Feedback
    • Send Minutes
  • 5.Overseas Investigation

    SciLinks THINKTANK will organize an investigation team of the industry for overseas investigation every year, the schedule will be customized in accordance with the needs of customers, that can include enterprise visits, discussion and exchange, professional exhibition, seminar of famous colleges, lecture of overseas grandmaster, management case sharing, leisure and sightseeing etc., it is a high-quality platform for enterprise managers to improve themselves, communication and exchange.

    • Project Selection
    • Customer Invitation
    • Execute Project
    • Send Minutes
  • 6.High-end Headhunters

    SciLinks THINKTANK has a large number of industry experts, mostly are executives, marketing, R & D and investors, which has not only become the co-operate partners in many projects such as business consultation and expert interview with customers, but also has gradually developed into an important platform for many customers to excavate elite talents for years. SciLinks THINKTANK can better understand customer's demand for talents, can provide professional services such as mid-senior talents hunting, background investigation, human resource management consulting, research on the development trend of industry talents, to promote display industry talent recruitment specialization, intelligence, platform.

    • Evaluation and Selection
    • Recommendation Report
    • Interview Assessment
    • Selection of Candidates

Media Platform

Two Major Media Brands

Display Express

Adhere to the positioning of "intensive cultivation of display industry, deep excavation of display hot-spots", provide fresh and informative display industry news and technology trends, insightful analysis reports, rich enterprise data, quickly understanding of display industry trends.

Display Express
E View

Focus on the TMT industry, concentrate on the fields such as smart home, smart travel, human-vehicle-home full scene smart solutions and so on, covers smart hardware black technology such as smart-phone, wearable device, the Internet of things website, cross border application services, and provide professional interpretation for b-end industries and C-end consumers.

E View
Display express official account

Scan 2D code to link Display express official account

E View official account

Scan 2D code to link E View official account

Five Major Professional Platforms

UDExpo

UDE2020, the first display industry chain display experienced exchange platform of the world.

UDExpo UDExpo
iLife Expo

iLife2020, full application of latest technology products in future life.

iLife Expo iLife Expo
SDIV

The Smart Display Branch information platform of the Internet of automobile website, which belongs to CVIA, the application of automobile smart network is the main direction of the future development of smart vehicles, also the hot-spot of the automobile industry.

SDIV SDIV
New Display Industry Summit

The annual global comprehensive industry summit jointly held by both sides of cross-strait, starts from the discussion of integration of science, technology and industry, gradually become the platform of industry technology, industry upstream and downstream connection and talent exchange and cooperation for cross-strait and all of the world.

New Display Industry Summit New Display Industry Summit
Micro-LED Display

Across three major fields such as LCD,LED,semiconductor, the consulting platforms of global sharing.

Micro-LED Display Micro-LED Display

THINKTANK Information

To join the high-end communication group of SciLinks THINKTANK, please scan the 2D code for assistant, and revert "high-end group of SciLinks THINKTANK".

舜联智库

知而获智,聚而成库。
舜联智库定位于新型显示、半导体和消费电子领域行业研究、成果发布、培训考察、人才服务的开放式平台,以服务政府及企业科学决策、引领行业健康发展、推动学术研究进步、讲述中国显示故事为目标,本着“共创共享、专业极致”的理念,助推中国泛半导体显示产业的健康发展和进步。

智库服务

  • 1.行业研究

    作为泛半导体显示行业人士咨询与交流的平台,可提供专业咨询机构及行业专家的技术类、市场类、财务类标准化研究分析报告,以前瞻眼光洞察行业发展,为企业决策者提供产业解读、助力运筹决策。

    • 交流平台
    • 分析报告
    • 产业解读
    • 运筹决策
  • 2.定制报告

    为客户提供一对一个性化的市场研究和战略咨询服务,包括战略研究、产业规划、投融资方案、媒体咨询、论坛峰会、教育培训等,并可提供代访谈服务,实地调研和组会服务,问卷调研,禁止调查服务等。

    • 咨询服务
    • 代访谈服务
    • 实地调研和组会服务
    • 问卷调查
    • 尽职调查服务
  • 3.访谈路演

    根据客户需求,为客户量身定制访谈方案,精准匹配专家进行电话访谈或面谈,安排对技术、市场、政策、行业深入了解的专家提供具有商业价值的建议,协助客户做好商业解决方案。同时,可根据客户进一步需求,安排专家上门交流,就行业或公司的竞争情况、产品规划、发展路线等问题向客户作详细介绍和解答,并提出意见建议。并可根据客户需要提供多种路演形式。

    • 提出需求
    • 团队跟进
    • 协调安排
    • 访谈后跟进
  • 4.产业培训

    舜联智库携手国内外知名大学和职业学院,聚集业内专家教授商界精英等强劲师资阵容,创新理论实践课程体系,重塑显示产业培训项目,合作共建分别适合电子信息及泛半导体显示产业高级管理层的EMBA晋升项目、中级管理干部的高级管理研修班和基层技术骨干的技管专项培训计划,旨在扩展优质产业资源,强化理论实践认知,促进产业转型升级与创新,提升学员与企业发展的长久竞争力。

    • 选取课题
    • 匹配专家
    • 协调会议
    • 收集反馈
    • 发送纪要
  • 5.海外考察

    舜联智库每年将在业内组织考察团前往海外考察调研,行程将根据客户需求定制,可包括企业参访、座谈交流、专业观展、名校研修班、海外大师讲座、管理案例分享、休闲观光等,是企业管理者提升自我、交流互通的优质平台。

    • 确定项目
    • 客户邀请
    • 项目执行
    • 发送纪要
  • 6.高端猎头

    舜联智库拥有众多行业专家,多为企业高管、市场营销、研究开发及投资人士,多年来不仅成为众多客户商业咨询、专家访谈等项目的合作伙伴,也逐渐发展成为众多客户挖掘精英人才的重要平台。舜联智库可以更好地理解客户对人才的需求,可为企业客户进行中高端人才猎取、背景调查、人力资源管理咨询、行业人才发展动态研究等专业服务,推动显示行业人才招聘专业化、智能化、平台化。

    • 评估甄选
    • 推荐报告
    • 面试评估
    • 确定人选

媒体平台

两大媒体品牌

显示速递

秉承“精耕显示产业,深挖显示热点”定位,提供新鲜有料的显示行业新闻与技术趋势、有洞察力的分析报告、丰富的企业数据,快速知晓显示行业动态与趋势。

显示速递
E视角

聚焦TMT行业,专注于智慧家庭、智能出行、人-车-家全场景智慧解决方案等领域,覆盖智能手机、可穿戴设备、物联网、智能汽车等智能硬件黑科技、跨界应用服务,为B端行业及C端消费者提供专业解读。

E视角
显示速递公众号

扫描二维码关注显示速递公众号

E视角公众号

扫描二维码关注显示速递公众号

五大专业平台

UDExpo

UDE2020 国际显示博览会,全球首个显示产业链的展示体验交易交流平台。

UDExpo UDExpo
iLife Expo

iLife2020 未来生活博览会,最新科技产品在未来生活的全面应用。

iLife Expo iLife Expo
SDIV

智能显示车联网分会信息平台,隶属于中国电子视像行业协会,汽车智能网联的应用是未来智能汽车发展的主要方向,也是汽车行业的热点焦点。

SDIV SDIV
新型显示产业高峰论坛

一年一届海峡两岸共同举办的全球性综合行业峰会,从科技与产业融合探讨出发,逐步打造成两岸乃至全球行业技术、产业上下游对接和人才交流合作的平台。

新型显示产业高峰论坛 新型显示产业高峰论坛
Micro-LED Display

横跨LCD、LED、半导体三大领域,全球共享的咨询平台。

Micro-LED Display Micro-LED Display

智库资料

欲加入舜联智库高端交流群,欢迎扫小助手二维码,回复“舜联智库高端群“。